Drama Korea The Time We Were Not In Love Subtitle Indonesia

DETAILS​Drama: The Time We Were Not In Love (English title) / The Time That I Loved You (literal title)Revised romanization: Neoreul Saranghan ShiganNetwork: SBSEpisodes: 16Release Date: June 27 – August 16, 2015Runtime: Saturday & Sunday 22:00CAST​Ha Ji-Won as Oh Ha-NaLee Jin-Wook as Choi WonYoon Gyun-Sang as Cha Seo-HooChoo Soo-Hyun as Lee So-Eun PLOT STORY​Oh Ha-Na… Read More »